REGISTERED CAPITAL PROVIDERS

The following Capital Providers have registered in the DC PACE program, and may be available to fund your projects. Organizations marked with an asterisk (*) have funded at least one PACE project in DC to date.

CITY FIRST BANK*

1432 U Street NW, Washington, DC 20009
Tom Nida, EVP / Market Executive
tnida@cityfirstbank.com | (202) 243-7115

CLEAN FUND COMMERCIAL PACE CAPITAL

2330 Marinship Way, Suite 100, Sausalito, CA 94965
Michael Yaki, VP & Senior Counsel
michael.yaki@cleanfund.com | (415) 256-8000

EAGLEBANK*

7830 Old Georgetown Road, Bethesda MD 20814
Andrew Bridge, Senior Vice President
abridge@eaglebankcorp.com | (240) 497-2090
Terrence Beverly, Senior Vice President
tbeverly@eaglebankcorp.com | (202) 292-1638

GREENWORKS LENDING*

4915 Saint Elmo Avenue, Bethesda, MD 20814
Andrew Zech, Head of Business Development
azech@greenworkslending.com |(443) 226-4636

JOHN MARSHALL BANK*

1401 H Street NW, Suite 702, Washington DC 20005 
Kevin Keegan, Assistant Vice President 
kkeegan@johnmarshallbank.com | (202) 735-2200 

LEVER ENERGY CAPITAL

1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 400, Denver, CO 80202
Joel Poppert, Senior Vice President
jpoppert@leverec.com | (702) 219-8340

LORDCAP PACE

40 Wall Street 28th Fl, New York, NY 10005
Astrid Wilke | awilke@lordcap.com | (212) 400-7143
Pearl Geffers  | pgeffers@lordcap.com | (212) 400-7142

PACE EQUITY

731 N. Jackson Street, Suite 420, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Ethan Elser, Vice President
ethan@pace-equity.com | (414) 446-3645

REVERE BANK

2101 Gaither Road, Suite 600, Rockville, MD 20850
Horacio Chacon, Senior Vice President
horacio.chacon@reverebank.com | (301) 841-9583

UNITED BANK*

1700 K Street NW, Suite 750, Washington, DC 20006
Joe LeMense, Senior Vice President
joeseph.lemense@bankwithunited.com | (202) 383-4781
Blair O'Connell, Vice President
blair.oconnell@bankwithunited.com | (301) 280-7623