REGISTERED CAPITAL PROVIDERS

The following Capital Providers have registered in the DC PACE program, and may be available to fund your projects. Organizations marked with an asterisk (*) have funded at least one PACE project in DC to date.

CLEAN FUND COMMERCIAL PACE CAPITAL

2330 Marinship Way, Suite 100, Sausalito, CA 94965
Woolsey McKernon, SVP & Chief Revenue Officer
woolsey.mckernon@cleanfund.com | (415) 256-8000

 

EAGLEBANK*

7830 Old Georgetown Road, Bethesda MD 20814
Andrew Bridge, Senior Vice President
abridge@eaglebankcorp.com | (240) 497-2090
Terrence Beverly, Senior Vice President
tbeverly@eaglebankcorp.com | (202) 292-1638

GREENWORKS LENDING*

4915 Saint Elmo Avenue, Bethesda, MD 20814
Andrew Zech, Head of Business Development
azech@greenworkslending.com | (443) 226-4636

 

JOHN MARSHALL BANK*

1401 H Street NW, Suite 702, Washington DC 20005
Thomas Nida, SVP & DC Regional Executive
tnida@johnmarshallbank.com | (202) 735-2189

LEVER ENERGY CAPITAL

1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 400, Denver, CO 80202
Joel Poppert, Senior Vice President
jpoppert@leverec.com | (702) 219-8340

LORDCAP PACE

40 Wall Street 28th Fl, New York, NY 10005
Rossana Ionescu, Managing Director
rionescu@lordcap.com | (212) 400-7142

PACE EQUITY

731 N. Jackson Street, Suite 420, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Ethan Elser, Vice President
ethan@pace-equity.com | (414) 446-3645

PETROS PACE FINANCE*

300 W. 6th Street, Suite 1540, Austin, TX 78701
Rachel Davis, VP of Originations
rachel@petrospartners.com | (832) 489-2788

UNITED BANK*

1115 30th Street NW, Washington, DC 20007
Joe LeMense, Senior Vice President
joeseph.lemense@bankwithunited.com | (202) 383-4781
Blair O'Connell, Vice President
blair.oconnell@bankwithunited.com | (240) 477-1457