REGISTERED CAPITAL PROVIDERS

The following Capital Providers have registered in the DC PACE program, and may be available to fund your projects. Organizations marked with an asterisk (*) have funded at least one PACE project in DC to date.

CITY FIRST BANK*

1432 U Street NW, Washington, DC 20009
Tom Nida, EVP / Market Executive | tnida@cityfirstbank.com | (202) 243-7115

CLEAN FUND COMMERCIAL PACE CAPITAL

2330 Marinship Way, Suite 100, Sausalito, CA 94965
Luke Hingson, VP of Business Development | Luke.Hingson@cleanfund.com | (412) 760-8950

DIVIDEND FINANCE

9330 Scranton Road, Suite 600, San Diego, CA 92121
Peter Grabell, SVP | peter@dividendfinance.com | (858) 223-0138

EAGLEBANK*

7830 Old Georgetown Road, Bethesda MD 20814
Andrew Bridge, SVP | abridge@eaglebankcorp.com | (240) 497-2090 Terrence Beverly, SVP | tbeverly@eaglebankcorp.com | (202) 292-1638

ENHANCED PACE FINANCE, LLC

600 Lexington Ave, Suite 1401, New York, NY 10022
Ian McCulley| imcculley@enhancedcapital.com | (917) 533-7778

GREENWORKS LENDING*

4915 Saint Elmo Avenue, Bethesda, MD 20814
Andrew Zech | azech@greenworkslending.com | (443) 226-4636

JOHN MARSHALL BANK*

1401 H Street NW, Suite 702, Washington DC 20005
Kevin Keegan, Assistant Vice President | kkeegan@johnmarshallbank.com | (202) 735-2200

LEVER ENERGY CAPITAL

1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 400, Denver, CO 80202
Joel Poppert, Senior Vice President | jpoppert@leverec.com | (702) 219-8340

LORDCAP PACE

40 Wall Street 28th Fl, New York, NY 10005
team@lordcappace.com | (212) 400-7142

MAINSTREET BANK

10089 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030
Jimmy Olevson, Chief Lending Officer | jolevson@mstreetbank.com | (703) 481-4570
Gabriel Derosier, Vice President / Commercial Lender | gderosier@mstreetbank.com | (301) 602-1353

PACE EQUITY

731 N. Jackson Street, Suite 420, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Ethan Elser, Vice President | ethan@pace-equity.com | (414) 446-3645

PETROS PACE FINANCE*

300 West 6th Street, Suite 1540, Austin, Texas 78701
Rachel Davis, SVP - Sales | rachel@petrospartners.com | (832) 489-2788

REVERE BANK

2101 Gaither Road, Suite 600, Rockville, MD 20850
Horacio Chacon, Senior Vice President | horacio.chacon@reverebank.com | (301) 841-9583

UNITED BANK*

1700 K Street NW, Suite 750, Washington, DC 20006
Joe LeMense, SVP | joeseph.lemense@bankwithunited.com | (202) 383-4781
Blair O'Connell, VP | blair.oconnell@bankwithunited.com | (301) 280-7623

WHITE OAK GLOBAL ADVISORS, LLC

3 Embarcadero Center, Floor 5, San Francisco, CA 94111
Jeff Habicht, Head of PACE | jabicht@whiteoaksf.com | (415) 644-4142